Two people working at laptops

Book Your Free Digital Marketing Clinic

SocialB is visiting 38 locations across Great Britain and Northern Ireland delivering free Digital Marketing Clinics for independent, high street merchants.
Hurry, limited spaces, book today!

Book Your Free Digital Marketing Clinic

SocialB is following the Great British High Street Awards across Great Britain and Northern Ireland, providing free Digital Marketing clinics to shortlisted high street merchants.

Find out when our team will be on your high street and let our Digital Marketing Experts help you navigate the digital sphere – whether you want to improve your website, improve your social media engagement, devise an email marketing campaign, get to grips with GDPR and more.

Fill in the booking form, tell us a little about your business and/or your problem in advance – or just come and pick our brains!

To help us help you make sure you have the following things to hand before your session:

– Google Analytics Access

– Website Access

– Social Media Platforms Log-ins

Book Your Free Session Now To Avoid Disappointment!

Roadshow Dates

Monday 24th September
– Guildford, Surrey
– Kirkwall, Scotland

Tuesday 25th September
– Alton, Hampshire

Wednesday 26th September
– Poole, Dorset
– Turriff, Scotland

Thursday 27th September
– Wimborne, East Dorset
– Alness, Scotland

Friday 28th September
– Woodbridge, Suffolk
– Kirriemuir, Scotland

Tuesday 2nd October
– Newport on Tay, Scotland

Wednesday 3rd October
– St Albans, Hertfordshire
– Glasgow, Scotland

Thursday 4th October
– Barnes, London
– Prestwick, Scotland

Friday 5th October
– Royal Tonbridge Wells, Kent
– Ayr, Scotland

Tuesday 9th October
– Bristol

Wednesday 10th October
– Worcester, Worcestershire
– Larne, Northern Ireland

Thursday 11th October
– Northwich, Cheshire
– Lisburn, Northern Ireland

Friday 12th October
– Altrincham, Greater Manchester
– Armagh, Northern Ireland

Monday 15th October
– Omagh, Northern Ireland

Tuesday 16th October
– Amble, Northumberland
– Cookstown, Northern Ireland

Wednesday 17th October
– Richmond, North Yorkshire
– Portadown, Northern Ireland

Thursday 18th October
– Todmorden, West Yorkshire

Friday 19th October
– Kingston on Hull, East Yorkshire

Monday 22nd October
– Cardigan, Wales
– Holywell, Wales

Tuesday 23rd October
– Narberth, Wales
– Welshpool, Wales

Wednesday 24th October
– Carmarthen, Wales

Thursday 25th October
– Crickhowell, Wales

Friday 26th October
– Cowbridge, Wales

Book Your Free Session Now To Avoid Disappointment!

Let’s Talk –
Get in touch with us today

We’ll help you determine the most effective online marketing plan for your business.